Ecce musica presenti a Fiat Lux produzione

estratto (Excerpts) - lato 1 (Side 1) estratto (Excerpts) - lato 2 (Side 2)

All Music Composed, Arranged, and Performed by Philippe Byrnes and Charles Van de Kree
Recorded at Studio Babylon and at The Source, northern New Mexico
Mastered by Alisa Coral at KZI Studio, Moscow
Philippe Byrnes plays
  • Electric and Acoustic Guitar
  • Roland JV 1080
  • Korg Wavestation
  • Novation Supernova II
  • Quasimidi 309
  • Yamaha RM1x
Charles Van de Kree plays
  • Electric Guitar
  • Roland JD-800
  • ARP Odyssey
  • Glockenspiel
  • Metallophone

Faraway Beaches - the New Album by ThinkBlueCountTwo
Coming February 2011 in Limited-Edition 180 gram Vinyl LP and special DVD editions

All Music Content Copyright 2009-2010 by thinkbluecounttwo
Cover Painting "Faraway Beaches" Copyright 2010 by phichibe
Website Developed by dubbmann Copyright 2010